Signs of a Serial Killer by Crystal Clary – Win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

The Dark Phantom Review

 

 

Signs of a Serial KillerTitle: Signs of a Serial Killer
Author: Crystal Clary
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Pages: 198
Genre: True Crime
Format: Ebook

Purchase at AMAZON

My friend Sue and I had spent so much time together we felt like sisters. We had made so many plans for our future, as young girls do. We would graduate from school, get married, have a career, children and we would be lifelong friends sharing those moments together. Part of that dream had already come true. Sue was a year older than myself. I went to her graduation and was so proud of her. She had just got an apartment with her boyfriend. I was halfway through my senior year. We went Christmas shopping at the mall. But by January 16, 1980, my friend Sue went missing. When I graduated Sue wasn’t there. Then I got my first apartment, still no Sue…

View original post 171 more words

One thought on “Signs of a Serial Killer by Crystal Clary – Win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

Leave a Reply

